Top TV series Top Movie sequels Contact Facebook
Switch to desktop view

Mrs. Wilson

Seasons: 1
Episodes: 3
User ratings: 2,541
Average rating: 7.5

Biography, Drama, Mystery

The drama follows Alison Wilson who thinks she is a normal, happily married woman. But when her husband Alec suddenly dies, a woman turns up on her doorstep, claiming that she is the real Mrs. Wilson. Alison is determined to prove the validity of her own marriage - and Alec's love for her - but is instead led into a world of dark and troubling secrets. Alec was a British spy and a best-selling novelist and Alison is pushed to the very brink to find out the truth.

Episodes ratings graph

Season 1


Episodes details table

Episode #1.1
After the sudden death of novelist and ex-Secret Intelligence Service man Alexander Wilson, his wife Alison is forced to investigate when mysteries from her husband's past come knocking.
User ratings: 221
Average rating: 8.0
Episode #1.2
Visiting Coleman again, Alison demands to know who Dorothy is. Coleman tells Alison to stop digging and darkly suggests that, if she persists, she may jeopardise her sons' futures.
User ratings: 157
Average rating: 8.1
Episode #1.3
Faced with conflicting explanations of her husband's past and a startling revelation about his work, Alison finds herself questioning everything she thought she knew.
User ratings: 146
Average rating: 8.1
Related TV series Da Vinci's DemonsUser ratings: 69,528
Average rating: 8.0
MediciUser ratings: 11,404
Average rating: 7.9
The Enfield HauntingUser ratings: 3,551
Average rating: 7.2
Code of a KillerUser ratings: 2,098
Average rating: 7.7
Arthur & GeorgeUser ratings: 983
Average rating: 7.1

Partner sites: Secure Group Chat | Which Phone Should I Buy?


This website uses cookies. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.