Top TV series Top Movie sequels Contact Facebook
Switch to desktop view

The Enfield Haunting

Seasons: 1
Episodes: 3
User ratings: 3,521
Average rating: 7.2

Biography, Drama, Horror, Mystery

In August 1977, a series of bizarre and terrifying events begin to take place in a seemingly ordinary house in Enfield, North London.

Episodes ratings graph

Season 1


Episodes details table

Episode #1.1
In 1977 London, a family's home shows signs of poltergeist activity, prompting them to ask Maurice Grosse, a psychic investigator, for help. He is joined by another researcher, Guy Playfair, a skeptic whose beliefs are soon tested.
User ratings: 216
Average rating: 7.4
Episode #1.2
As the investigation into the haunting continues, Janet is further terrorized by the poltergeist, causing Guy - and a reluctant Maurice - to contact a medium to try and communicate with it, before their superiors are called in.
User ratings: 167
Average rating: 7.2
Episode #1.3
In order to rid themselves of the various investigators disrupting their lives, Janet and Margaret claim that the haunting is a fake before inviting back Maurice and Guy, who attempt to exorcise the spirits from the house for good.
User ratings: 145
Average rating: 7.0
Related TV series Stranger ThingsUser ratings: 567,590
Average rating: 8.9
SupernaturalUser ratings: 347,501
Average rating: 8.5
The Vampire DiariesUser ratings: 259,627
Average rating: 7.7
HannibalUser ratings: 199,457
Average rating: 8.5
The Haunting of Hill HouseUser ratings: 105,695
Average rating: 8.7

Partner sites: Secure Group Chat | Which Phone Should I Buy?


This website uses cookies. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.